Exchange Students - Echange Linguistique
WELCOME!!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

WELCOME!!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gaëlle, México '08 '09

+3
Leeya
Chachouw
WannaGoAway
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Gaëlle, México '08 '09 Empty Gaëlle, México '08 '09

Post by WannaGoAway Fri 21 Aug - 13:09

Hola a todos ! Wink

Eh bien, je suis maintenant une ex-étudiante d'échange ! Je suis allée au Mexique un an, de Août 2008 à Mai 2009 grâce à une géniale association nommée Rotary International ...

J'y ai vécu les meilleurs moments de ma vie, et je conseille à tous les jeunes de partir s'ils en ont l'occasion et les moyens. Il n'y a que ça, pour se rendre compte qui nous sommes vraiment.

So, now, I am an ex-exchange student ! I've been in Mexico, and I stayed over there from August 2008 to May 2009, thanks to an amazing association named Rotary International ...

I spent there the best moments of my life, and I would like that everybody want to do it too. This is the best, to figure out who we truly are.

Viva México Cabrones ! I love you Smile

Last edited by WannaGoAway on Fri 21 Aug - 13:18; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Write it in english, as well as everybody could get it :))
WannaGoAway
WannaGoAway
Freshman
Freshman

Female
Sagittarius Horse
Number of posts : 23
Birthday : 1990-12-14
Localisation : Puerto Escondido, Oax, México ... pero ahora en FRANCIA :)
Registration date : 2009-08-21

http://x-wannagoaway.skyrock.com

Back to top Go down

Gaëlle, México '08 '09 Empty Re: Gaëlle, México '08 '09

Post by Chachouw Fri 21 Aug - 13:22

Heyy Smile
Je me souviens d'avoir été sur ton blog^^
Bienvenue Wink
C'était prévu dès le début de revenir en mai? C'est pas un an avec le rotary normalement? Surprised
Chachouw
Chachouw
Modo
Modo

Female
Aquarius Horse
Number of posts : 640
Birthday : 1991-01-25
Registration date : 2008-08-04

http://chachouw-in-italia.skyrock.com