Exchange Students - Echange Linguistique
WELCOME!!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Exchange Students - Echange Linguistique
WELCOME!!
Exchange Students - Echange Linguistique
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Étudier à l'étranger

+4
GoldenPei
Leysi
Aline
Ryan-M
8 posters

Go down

Étudier à l'étranger Empty Étudier à l'étranger

Post by Ryan-M Sun 7 Jul - 13:22

Bonjour tout le monde, j'ai tombé sur ce forum par hasard, il a l'air cool ! Je m'appelle Ryan, j'ai 22 ans, et je suis américain. Cet automne, j'étudierai en France, à Clermont-Ferrand en fait. J'espérais apprendre de la culture française, et je me demandais si je dois savoir des choses avant mon départ pour la France, comme ce que j'aurai besoin de savoir de la vie quotidienne. Étant américain, je serais très content de répondre à vos questions sur le USA. Désolé si mon français est un peu... nul ! haha.

Si vous avez des astuces d'étudier à l'étranger, surmonter des différences culturelles, les barrières linguistiques, etc... dites-moi s'il vous plaît !

Hey everyone, I happened to stumble upon this site by chance, it seems pretty cool! My name is Ryan, I am 22, and I am American. This fall, I will be studying abroad in France... in Clermont-Ferrand to be exact. I was hoping to learn about the French culture, as well as wondering if there is anything I need to know before I go there, like what to anticipate from a day-to-day aspect. Being American, if you have any questions about the USA, I will happily answer them (to the best of my ability)! My French is kind of bad, so sorry about that...

Also, you have any tips about studying abroad, overcoming cultural differences, language barriers, or anything at all... please tell me!,

Nice to meet y'all !
Ryan-M
Ryan-M
New
New

Male
Scorpio Horse
Number of posts : 4
Birthday : 1990-10-30
Age : 33
Localisation : Oklahoma, USA
Registration date : 2013-07-07

Back to top Go down